The University of Massachusetts Amherst
University of Massachusetts Amherst

Search Google Appliance

Links

IEOR Faculty

 

Erin Baker

Environmental and energy, economics and policy

edbaker@ecs.umass.edu

 

 

Hari Balasubramanian

Operations research applied to health care delivery

hbalasubraman@ecs.umass.edu

 

 

Donald Fisher, Research Emeritus Professor

Transportation human factors, novice and older driver behavior

fisher@ecs.umass.edu

 

 

Chaitra Gopalappa

Systems simulation modeling, applied probability modeling, economic analysis in public health

chaitrag@umass.edu

 

James Lagrant
Process scale-up, automating manual processes, applications of industrial automation, manufacturing process data collection, statistical process control applications and analytics

jlagrant@umass.edu

 

James MacGregor Smith, Emeritus Professor

Stochastic network design and analysis, facility layout and location

jmsmith@ecs.umass.edu

 

Ana Muriel

Logistics and supply chain management

muriel@ecs.umass.edu

 

 

Anuj Pradhan

Transportation Safety, Driver Behavior, Human Factors
 
 
 

 

 

Shannon Roberts

Human Factors

scroberts@umass.edu

 

Bernd Schlieman

Senior Lecturer

bfschlie@umass.edu

 

 

Golbon Zakeri

Analytics, economics and optimization under uncertainty with particular application to the electricity sector

gzakeri@umass.edu