University of Massachusetts Amherst

Search Google Appliance

Links

IEOR Faculty

 

Erin Baker

Environmental and energy, economics and policy

edbaker@ecs.umass.edu

 

 

Hari Balasubramanian

Operations research applied to health care delivery

hbalasubraman@ecs.umass.edu

 

 

Donald Fisher, Research Emeritus Professor

Transportation human factors, novice and older driver behavior

fisher@ecs.umass.edu

 

 

Chaitra Gopalappa

Systems simulation modeling, applied probability modeling, economic analysis in public health

chaitrag@umass.edu

 

 

James MacGregor Smith

Stochastic network design and analysis, facility layout and location

jmsmith@ecs.umass.edu

 

 

Jenna Marquard

Health informatics and consumer and provider decision making

jlmarquard@ecs.umass.edu

 

 

Ana Muriel

Logistics and supply chain management

muriel@ecs.umass.edu

 

 

Shannon Roberts

Human Factors

scroberts@umass.edu

 

Samuel Siby

 

Samuel Siby

Human Factors

ssamuel@umass.edu