The University of Massachusetts Amherst
University of Massachusetts Amherst

Search Google Appliance

Links

Industry Advisory Board

IAB Charter

Member Directory:

Co-Chairs:

Paul Banks, PE

Vice President
B2Q Associates Inc.
146 Main Street
North Andover, MA  01845
www.b2qassociates.com
Email: pbanks@b2qassociates.com

1981 BSME UMass Amherst

Paul Washburn

Principal
Paul Washburn Consulting
26 Tammie Road
Hopedale, MA 01747
Email:  paulwashburnconsulting@gmail.com

1981 BS IE/OR UMass Amherst
1984 MBA UMass Amherst

Members:

Jim Burroughs

Sr. VP Technical Support
PTC
121 Seaport Blvd.
Boston, MA 02210
Email: jbu@ptc.com

1986 BSME UMass Amherst

Karen Conley

Director of Materials Technology
Saint-Gobain
9 Goddard Road
Northborough MA
Email: Karen.M.Conley@saint-gobain.com

 

 

Caroline Down

Director of Quality
Pratt and Whitney Aircraft Engines
8801 Macon Road, Columbus, GA 31908
Email: caroline.down@prattwhitney.com

1991 BSME UMass Amherst
1995 MBA RP

 

Kelly Mendell

President, MIKEL
www.mikelinc.com
Email: kelly.mendell@mikelinc.com

Frank Riordan

President
DMC, Inc.
Email: frank.riordan@dmcinfo.com

 

 

Raquel Rivera

Pratt & Whitney
SVP Operations
Email: raquel.rivera@prattwhitney.com

 

Julia Saulino

Director, Raytheon Six Sigma
Seapower Capability Systems
Integrated Defense Systems
Raytheon Company
Email: Julia.s.saulino@raytheon.com

Srini C. Sekar

Director – Forecasting & Customer Relations
Global Customer Service
Sensata Technologies
Attleboro, MA 02703-0964
Email: srini.sekar@emeraldems.com


 

Arnold VanDoren

VP of Engineering
Symbotic
Wilmington, MA
Email:  a_vandoren@verizon.net

1987 BSME UMass Amherst

Rich Yazbeck

Email:  richardyazbeck@gmail.com

2001 BSME UMass Amherst