The University of Massachusetts Amherst
University of Massachusetts Amherst

Search Google Appliance

Links

Industry Advisory Board

IAB Charter

Member Directory:

Co-Chairs:

Paul Banks, PE

Vice President
B2Q Associates Inc.
146 Main Street
North Andover, MA  01845
www.b2qassociates.com
Email: pbanks@b2qassociates.com

1981 BSME UMass Amherst

Paul Washburn

Principal
Paul Washburn Consulting
26 Tammie Road
Hopedale, MA 01747
Email:  paulwashburnconsulting@gmail.com

1981 BS IE/OR UMass Amherst
1984 MBA UMass Amherst

Members:

Jim Burroughs

Sr. VP Technical Support
PTC
121 Seaport Blvd.
Boston, MA 02210
Email:  jbu@ptc.com

1986 BSME UMass Amherst

Karen Conley

Director of Materials Technology
Saint-Gobain
9 Goddard Road
Northborough MA
Email: Karen.M.Conley@saint-gobain.com

 

Caroline Down

Associate Director
Product Recall & Quality Assurance Customer Complaints
Pratt and Whitney Aircraft Engines
400 Main Street, M/S 124-18
East Hartford, CT 06108

1991 BSME UMass Amherst
1995 MBA RP

Kelly Mendell

President, MIKEL
www.mikelinc.com
kelly.mendell@mikelinc.com

Frank Riordan

President
DMC, Inc.
frank.riordan@dmcinfo.com

 

Martin Ross PE

Staff Engineer, F135 Power and Controls
Collins Aerospace
1 Hamilton Road, M/S 1A-3-V64
Windsor Locks, CT  06096
Email: martin.ross2@collins.com

1986 BSME UMass
1993 MSME RPI
1997 Degree of Engineer  CalTech

 

Julia Saulino

Director, Raytheon Six Sigma
Seapower Capability Systems
Integrated Defense Systems
Raytheon Company
Julia.s.saulino@raytheon.com

Srini C. Sekar

Director – Forecasting & Customer Relations
Global Customer Service
Sensata Technologies
Attleboro, MA 02703-0964
Email:  schandrasekaran@sensata.com


 

Tracey Sledge

General Manager (Retired)
General Electric Co.
Austin TX
Email: tracey.sledge@gmail.com

MSME, University of California, Berkeley
BSME, UMass Amherst

Arnold VanDoren

VP of Engineering
Symbotic
Wilmington, MA
Email:  avandoren@symbotic.com

1987 BSME UMass Amherst

Rich Yazbeck

Chief Technology Office
EVP of R&D, Quality, MFG and Regulatory
PAVmed/Lucid Diagnostics/Veris Health
Email: RDY@pavmed.com

2001 BSME UMass Amherst