University of Massachusetts Amherst

Search Google Appliance

Links

Upcoming Seminars

Wednesday, February 10, 2016 - 3:45am
Yubing Sun

The Kellog Room (Elab-2 Rm.118)

Wednesday, February 17, 2016 - 3:45am
Juan M. Jimenez

The Kellog Room (Elab-2 Rm.118)

Thursday, February 18, 2016 - 4:00pm
Paul Sieviert, Research Associate Professor, Department of Environmental Conservation

E-Lab 2 Rm.118

Monday, February 22, 2016 - 4:00pm
Donggang Yao

E-Lab 2 Rm.118 (Kellog Room)

Thursday, February 25, 2016 - 4:00pm
Jon McGowan, Professor, Mechanical and Industrial Engineering

E-Lab 2 Rm. 118

Monday, March 7, 2016 - 4:00pm
Jagpreet Chhatwal, Ph.D, Senior Scientist, Harvard Medical School

Kellogg Room, Elab II

Thursday, March 10, 2016 - 4:00pm
Leander Bathon, Professor, Hochschule RheinMain (University of Applied Sciences), Germany

Holdsworth Rm.211

Monday, March 21, 2016 - 4:00pm
David W. Rosen Associate Chair for Administration, George W. Woodruff Professorship, and Professor

Thursday, April 7, 2016 - 2:30pm
Mo Kaikai, Offshore Wind IGERT Fellow: "Sustainable Energy Education" & Rodrigo Mercado, Offshore Wind IGERT Associate: "Robust Portfolio Planning"

E-Lab 2 Rm. 118

Monday, April 11, 2016 - 4:00pm
Nicholas Fang, Associate Professor, MIT

Kellogg Room, Elab II

Thursday, April 14, 2016 - 4:00pm
Richard F. Hirsh, Professor, History and Science & Technology Studies, Virginia Tech

E-Lab 2 Rm.118 (Kellog Room)

Thursday, April 21, 2016 - 4:00pm
Erin Baker, Professor, Director, Offshore Wind IGERT

E-Lab 2 Rm.118 (Kellog Room)