The University of Massachusetts Amherst
University of Massachusetts Amherst

Search Google Appliance

Links

Past Seminars


Friday, April 29, 2022 - 11:30am
Professor Somin Lee, University of Michigan

Life Sciences Laboratory, S330 - 340

Thursday, April 21, 2022 - 4:00am
John Wamburu | ELEVATE fellow

Zoom

Friday, April 15, 2022 - 12:00pm
Professor Jeong Jae (JJ) Wie, Department of Polymer Science and Engineering, Inha University

Gunness Student Center, Marcus Hall and Zoom

Thursday, April 14, 2022 - 4:00am
Matt Shields | NREL

Zoom

Friday, April 8, 2022 - 11:00am
Robert X. Gao, Cady Staley Professor and Chair, Department of Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering, Case Western Reserve University

Gunness Student Center, Marcus Hall

Thursday, April 7, 2022 - 4:00pm
Will Gorman | LBNL, UC Berkley

Zoom

Friday, April 1, 2022 - 12:00pm
Professor Shawna Hollen, University of New Hampshire

Zoom

Friday, March 4, 2022 - 1:00pm
Dr. Destenie Nock, PhD, Assistant Professor at Carnegie Mellon University

Zoom

Thursday, March 3, 2022 - 4:00pm
Greg Nemet | U Wisc

Zoom

Friday, February 25, 2022 - 11:00am
Dr. Minh-Son (Son) Pham, Senior Lecturer, Imperial College, London

Zoom