The University of Massachusetts Amherst
University of Massachusetts Amherst

Search Google Appliance

Links

Industry Advisory Board

IAB Charter

Member Directory:

Co-Chairs:

Martin Ross PE

Staff Engineer, F135 Power and Controls
Collins Aerospace
1 Hamilton Road, M/S 1A-3-V64
Windsor Locks, CT  06096
Office Phone: 860-654-3161
Phone: 860-372-8870
Email:  martin.ross@hs.utc.com

1986 BSME UMass
1993 MSME RPI
1997 Degree of Engineer  CalTech

Paul Washburn

Principal
Paul Washburn Consulting
26 Tammie Road
Hopedale, MA 01747
508-380-2376
Email:  paulwashburn3@yahoo.com

1981 BS IE/OR UMass Amherst
1984 MBA UMass Amherst

Members:

Paul Banks, PE

Vice President
B2Q Associates Inc.
146 Main Street
North Andover, MA  01845
Phone:  978-335-4517 (cell)
Fax: 978-719-6339
www.b2qassociates.com
Email: pbanks@b2qassociates.com

1981 BSME UMass Amherst

Jim Burroughs

Sr. VP Technical Support
PTC
140 Kendrick Street
Needham, MA 02494
Phone: (781) 370-5268
Email:  jbu@ptc.com

1986 BSME UMass Amherst

Gerry Caron

Email:  gfcaron@gmail.com

1983 BSME UMass Amherst
1987 MS MIT
2007 MBA Babson

Karen Conley

Director of Materials Technology
Saint-Gobain
9 Goddard Road
Northborough MA
Phone: 508-981-6983
Email: Karen.M.Conley@saint-gobain.com

Caroline Down

Model Manager
Spares Demand Planning, Global Materials & Logistics
Pratt and Whitney Aircraft Engines
400 Main Street, M/S 124-18
East Hartford, CT 06108
Cell Phone: 860-970-7267

1991 BSME UMass Amherst
1995 MBA RP

Gary Epstein

President
Energy and Resource Solutions, Inc.
120 Water Street, Suite 350
North Andover, MA 01845
Phone: 978-521-2550
Fax: 978-521-4588
Email:  gepstein@ers-inc.com

1980 BSME SUNY Buffalo
1986 MSME UMass Amherst

Frank Riordan

President
DMC, Inc.
direct: 312-546-4648
mobile: 312-953-4817
frank.riordan@dmcinfo.com

Julia Saulino

Director, Raytheon Six Sigma
Seapower Capability Systems
Integrated Defense Systems
Raytheon Company
Julia.s.saulino@raytheon.com
+1 (401) 842-4818 (office)
+1 (401) 688-5799 (mobile)

Srini C. Sekar

Director – Forecasting & Customer Relations
Global Customer Service
Sensata Technologies
Attleboro, MA 02703-0964
Phone: 508-236-2079
Fax: 508-236-1598
Email:  schandrasekaran@sensata.com

Tracey Sledge

General Manager
General Electric Co.
504 Bayview Street
Destin, FL  32541
Phone:  949-300-7937
Email: tracey.sledge@gmail.com

MSME, University of California, Berkeley
BSME, UMass Amherst

Arnold VanDoren

Director of Mechanical Engineering
iRobot
43 Sam Cobb Lane
Princeton, MA  01541
Phone:  978-204-6387
Email:  avandoren@irobot.com

1987 BSME UMass Amherst