University of Massachusetts Amherst

Search Google Appliance

Links

Department Staff

Name Job Title Email Phone (413)
Dorothy Adams Academic Adviser adams@ecs.umass.edu 545-3827
Patricia Alex Accountant alex@ecs.umass.edu 545-5900
Jennifer Blake Class E Lab Manager jblake@umass.edu 545-3983
Heather Caldwell Urquhart Administrative Assistant to the Department Head hbcaldwell@engin.umass.edu 545-4739
Sharon Como Administrative Officer scomo@umass.edu 545-3559
Dorothy Kent Staff kent@ecs.umass.edu 545-4278
Bonnie Kokosa Accountant bkokosa@ecs.umass.edu 545-2395
Jody Lally Program Manager, Wind Energy Center lally@ecs.umass.edu 577-0887
Colby Norwood Technical Specialist/Machinist norwood1507@umass.edu 545-6374
Alan Rakouskas Professional Technician rakouska@ecs.umass.edu 545-4541
Ellen Roberts Accountant roberts@ecs.umass.edu 545-5837
Tatiana Tarasiuk Accountant tarasiuk@ecs.umass.edu 545-3784
Richard Winn Prof. Technician/Student Shop winn@ecs.umass.edu 577-0351