The University of Massachusetts Amherst
University of Massachusetts Amherst

Search Google Appliance

Links

Department Staff

Name Job Title Email Phone (413)
Frances Arnold Administrative Assistant to the Department Head francesarnol@umass.edu 545-4739
Jennifer Blake Class E Lab Manager jblake@umass.edu 545-3983
Sharon Como Administrative Officer scomo@umass.edu 545-3559
Dorothy Kent Staff kent@ecs.umass.edu 545-4278
Bonnie Kokosa Accountant bkokosa@ecs.umass.edu 545-2395
Jody Lally Program Manager, Wind Energy Center lally@ecs.umass.edu 577-0887
Christine Langford Departmental Assistant clangford@umass.edu 545-0627
Christine Langlois Grants & Contracts Coordinator langlois@ecs.umass.edu
Colby Norwood Technical Specialist/Machinist norwood1507@umass.edu 545-6374
Dana Parsons Lab Manager dcparsons@umass.edu 545-4541
Kevin Romani Academic Advisor kromani@umass.edu 545-3827
Tatiana Tarasiuk Accountant tarasiuk@ecs.umass.edu 545-3784
Richard Winn Prof. Technician/Student Shop winn@ecs.umass.edu 577-0351